Купить детские Swimsuits с принтом
Колекции
Колекции
Сортировка:
Последние

Printed swimsuit ARTY - is: Any size (for women, children); The possibility of tailoring to in..

431.76 грн

Printed swimsuit ARTY - is: Any size (for women, children); The possibility of tailoring to in..

431.76 грн

Printed swimsuit ARTY - is: Any size (for women, children); The possibility of tailoring to in..

431.76 грн

Printed swimsuit ARTY - is: Any size (for women, children); The possibility of tailoring to in..

431.76 грн

Printed swimsuit ARTY - is: Any size (for women, children); The possibility of tailoring to in..

431.76 грн

Printed swimsuit ARTY - is: Any size (for women, children); The possibility of tailoring to in..

431.76 грн

Printed swimsuit ARTY - is: Any size (for women, children); The possibility of tailoring to in..

431.76 грн

Printed swimsuit ARTY - is: Any size (for women, children); The possibility of tailoring to in..

431.76 грн

Printed swimsuit ARTY - is: Any size (for women, children); The possibility of tailoring to in..

431.76 грн

Children's swimwear from Arty UA

Swimsuit with ice creamSummer, the sun, the sea, the beach ... Children are in full swing on the coast. Nice picture, is not it? But not always safe. Some parents do not pay attention to what the child is wearing on the beach. Sometimes children can run even without swimming trunks. In addition, the lack of beach clothing is not very aesthetically pleasing (of course, many adults can say "this is a child!", But there are children on the beach who are 6-8 years old and they feel uncomfortable when they see 3-year-old baby of the opposite sex without swimming trunks, and tries to play), so it's also fraught with damages for tender baby skin. Especially it concerns girls. Modern factories annually update a huge range of combined and two-piece children's swimsuits, so buying beach clothes for a child is very simple. Unfortunately, not everyone can boast of high quality, but in goods from Arty UA You can be sure for 100%! Ukrainian manufacturer offers a wide selection of swimsuits for children on the pages of their corporate online store. Bright pictures and funny stories are sure to please Your young princess!

Single and two-piece swimsuits for girls

A wide selection of swimsuits for girlsBuy the first swimsuit for a girl can be about three years of age (before that, usually wear only a swimming trunks or a diaper). When choosing beach clothes, it is the best variant to ask the child for her opinion about the coloring — for example, it is very convenient to show the baby the variants from the catalogs presented on the pages. Fashion trend—Family look swimsuits (the same outfits for mom and daughter). It is interesting that such an option is not only aesthetically beautiful, but also useful. The baby is not exactly lost — thanks to the same swimsuits it becomes immediately clear whose daughter it is. The most practical solution for a child is a swimsuit. It protects the delicate skin of the baby well from the sun's rays, does not slip, and You can clearly see a beautiful figure on it. A two-pice swimsuit can be advised to girls of six or seven years old — at this age they are quite able to cope with the harnesses and strings independently.

Materials and fabrics types

Children's swimsuitsArty UA uses quality fabrics mainly of Polish origin. The most popular material is supplex. It consists of about 80% polyester and 20% elastane. Products from the supplex have a whole list of advantages:

  • they stretch well;
  • very quickly dry;
  • they have a smooth and pleasant to the touch surface;
  • they can be washed in a washing machine.

Bright prints and print on children's swimsuits under the order

The image on the fabric is applied on special equipment with the help of sublimation technique. The method is as follows: the print in vapor form under pressure is "driven" into the fibers of the material. After cooling, the pattern permanently retains the brightness of the shades and the clarity of the lines. The fabric at the same time remains as pleasant to the touch, there is no "rubber surface" effect, which sometimes occurs in other printing methods. In the online store Arty UA You can buy a swimsuit for a girl with any print. If You did not find the desired image in the catalog the designers will develop a personal layout for You. To do this, You need to contact us and provide a print that, with the help of special equipment, will be transferred to clothing. We draw Your attention to the fact that under the order You can make not only a children's swimsuit, but also any other piece of clothing or decor.

Specialists of Arty UA understand and share the slogan "All the best for children!". We can buy children's swimwear for girls of different ages. We carefully control the production process and guarantee the high quality of the products offered. The online store provides various methods of payment, and delivery is carried out throughout Ukraine with the various postal services. Our children's swimwear will serve You more than one season — buy quality goods from Arty UA!

Купить детские Купальные костюмы с принтом
Ru

Колекции
Колекции
Сортировка:
Последние

Купальник с принтом от ARTY - это: любой размер (женский, детский) возможность пошиву по индив..

420.30 грн

Купальник с принтом от ARTY - это: любой размер (женский, детский) возможность пошиву по индив..

420.30 грн

Купальник с принтом от ARTY - это: любой размер (женский, детский) возможность пошиву по индив..

420.30 грн

Купальник с принтом от ARTY - это: любой размер (женский, детский) возможность пошиву по индив..

420.30 грн

Купальник с принтом от ARTY - это: любой размер (женский, детский) возможность пошиву по индив..

420.30 грн

Купальник с принтом от ARTY - это: любой размер (женский, детский) возможность пошиву по индив..

420.30 грн

Купальник с принтом от ARTY - это: любой размер (женский, детский) возможность пошиву по индив..

420.30 грн

Купальник с принтом от ARTY - это: любой размер (женский, детский) возможность пошиву по индив..

420.30 грн

Купальник с принтом от ARTY - это: любой размер (женский, детский) возможность пошиву по индив..

420.30 грн

Детские купальники от Arty UA

Детский купальник фрукты Лето, солнце, море, пляж... Детки вовсю резвятся на побережье. Приятная картинка, не правда ли? Но не всегда безопасная. Некоторые родители не обращают внимания на то, во что одет ребенок на пляже. Иногда детки могут бегать даже без плавок. Кроме того, что отсутствие пляжной одежды — это не весьма эстетично (конечно, многие взрослые могут сказать — «это же ребенок!», но — на пляже есть дети, которым по 6-8 лет, и они чувствуют себя неловко, когда к ним подходит 3-х летний карапуз противоположного пола без плавок, и пытается поиграть), так еще и чревато повреждениями для нежной детской кожи. Особенно это касается девочек. Современные фабрики ежегодно обновляют огромный ассортимент слитных и раздельных детских купальников, поэтому купить пляжную одежду для ребенка очень просто. К сожалению, не все могут похвастаться высоким качеством, но в товарах от Arty UA вы можете быть уверены на все 100 процентов! Украинский производитель предлагает широкий выбор купальников для деток на страницах своего фирменного интернет-магазина. Яркие рисунки и забавные сюжеты обязательно понравятся вашей юной принцессе!

Слитные и раздельные купальники для девочек

Детский купальник бабочки Купить первый купальник для девочки можно примерно в трехлетнем возрасте (до этого обычно надевают только плавки или подгузник). При выборе пляжной одежды лучше всего спросить у ребенка его мнение о расцветке — например, очень удобно показать малышке варианты из представленных на страницах каталога. Модный тренд — Family look купальники (одинаковые наряды у мамы и дочери). Интересно, что такой вариант не только эстетически красив, но еще и полезен. Малышка точно не потеряется — благодаря одинаковым купальникам становится сразу понятно, чья это дочь. Самое практичное решение для ребенка — это слитный купальник. Он хорошо защищает нежную кожу малышки от солнечных лучей, не сползает, и на нем отчетливо видно красивый рисунок. Раздельный купальник можно посоветовать девочкам шести-семи лет — в таком возрасте они вполне в состоянии самостоятельно справится со шлейками и завязками.

Материалы и ткани

Детский купальник Barbie Компания Arty UA для пошива детских купальников использует качественные ткани преимущественно польского производства. Самый популярный материал — это бифлекс. В его состав входит около 80% полиэстра и 20% эластана. Изделия из бифлекса обладают целым перечнем преимуществ:

  • они хорошо тянутся;
  • очень быстро сохнут;
  • у них гладкая и приятная на ощупь поверхность;
  • их можно стирать в стиральной машинке.

Яркие принты и печать на детских купальниках под заказ

Изображение на ткань наносится на специальном оборудовании с помощью технологии сублимационной печати. Метод заключается в следующем: краска в парообразном виде под давлением «вбивается» в волокна материала. После остывания рисунок надолго сохраняет яркость оттенков и четкость линий. Ткань при этом остается такой же приятной на ощупь, отсутствует эффект «резиновой поверхности», который иногда встречается при других методах печати. В интернет-магазине Arty UA можно купить купальник для девочки с любым рисунком. Если вы не нашли в каталоге желаемого изображения — дизайнеры разработают для вас персональный макет. Для этого вам необходимо связаться с нами и предоставить картинку, которую с помощью специального оборудования перенесут на одежду. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что под заказ можно сделать не только детский купальник, но и любой другой предмет одежды или декора.

Специалисты компании Arty UA понимают и разделяют лозунг «Все лучшее — детям!». У нас можно купить детские купальники для девочек разного возраста. Мы тщательно контролируем процесс производства и гарантируем высокое качество предлагаемой продукции. В интернет-магазине предусмотрены различные способы оплаты, а доставка осуществляется по всей территории Украины посредством различных почтовых служб. Наши детские купальники прослужат вам не один сезон - покупайте качественные товары от Arty UA!